Add, organize, and view the full billing history for each of your clients.
The Clients section is your contact book for everyone you invoice or send documents to.
Clients are added automatically the first time you create an invoice or document for them. You can also add clients manually from the Clients section by clicking Add Client.
For each client, you can store:
Click on any client to see a full history of:
You can edit client info at any time from their profile page. Changes are reflected on future invoices but do not retroactively change the details on past invoices.